top of page

Our Leadership and Staff

Angie Grobler

Church Treasurer &

Worship Team Leader

Freda-Lin Rousseau

Music Coordinator

Helen Möller

Worship Team Leader

Rev. Deon Versfeld

Senior Pastor

Elizabeth Versfeld

Pastoral Assistant,

Woman's Ministry,

Sunday School


Bruce Thornton

Secretary to the Diaconate

Danie Rousseau

Sound and Technology

Men's Ministry

Bruce Thornton

Buildings and Maintenance

Enlana Thornton


Nelspruit Baptist Church's leaders for God truth and guidance.

bottom of page